Fight tonight — UFC 264 fight | Dustin Poirier vs. Conor McGregor; Lightweight - Androo App

Fight tonight — UFC 264 fight | Dustin Poirier vs. Conor McGregor; Lightweight

Google+

Event: UFC 264: “Poirier vs. McGregor 3”
Date:
 Saturday, July 10
Start time: 6:15 p.m. ET / 3:15 p.m. PT
Main card (PPV): 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT
Main event: 12:15 a.m. ET / 9:15 p.m. PT

HE’S BACK! Former two-division “champ champ,” Conor McGregor —  welcomes fans back to the fight capital of the world at FULL CAPACITY when he locks horns with former interim 155-pound roost ruler and current No. 1-seeded division contender, Dustin Poirier, on Sat., July 10, 2021. UFC 264’s PPV main event is one of the biggest fights in UFC history — it’s a rubber match trilogy for the ages.

McGregor vs. Poirier odds for UFC 264

  • Dustin Poirier: -105
  • Conor McGregor: -114

According to FanDuel Sportsbook, McGregor and Poirier is nearly an even money fight with Poirier at -105 and McGregor sitting at -114. With those odds, one would need to bet $105 on Poirier to gain a $100 profit while a $114 bet is necessary to earn a $100 return if McGregor emerges victorious.

Conor McGregor record, bio

  • Name:  Conor McGregor
  • Nationality: Irish
  • Born: July 14, 1988
  • Height:  5-9
  • Reach:  74 inches
  • Total fights: 27
  • Record:  22-5

Dustin Poirier record, bio

  • Name: Dustin Poirier
  • Nationality: American
  • Born: Jan. 19, 1989
  • Height: 5-9
  • Reach:  72 inches
  • Total fights:  34
  • Record: 27-6 (1 No Contest)

UFC 264 fight card

Main Card

  • Dustin Poirier vs. Conor McGregor; Lightweight
  • Greg Hardy vs. Tai Tuivasa; Heavyweight
  • Gilbert Burns vs. Stephen Thompson; Welterweight
  • Carlos Condit vs. Max Griffin; Welterweight
  • Irene Aldana vs. Yana Kunitskaya; Women’s Bantamweight

Preliminary card 

  • Sean O’Malley vs. Louis Smolka; Bantamweight
  • Sean Brady vs. Kevin Lee; Welterweight
  • Jennifer Maia vs. Jessica Eye; Women’s Flyweight

Fight Pass Prelims

  • Niko Price vs. Michael Pereira Lima; Welterweight
  • Ryan Hall vs. Ilia Topuria; Featherweight
  • Omari Akhmedov vs. Brad Tavares; Middleweight
  • Zhalgas Zhumagulov vs. Jerome Rivera; Flyweight
  • Hu Yaozong vs. Alen Amedovski; Middleweight