Boxing Fight Tonight | Jake Paul vs. Tyron Woodley , 190-pound catchweight (eight rounds) - Androo App

Boxing Fight Tonight | Jake Paul vs. Tyron Woodley , 190-pound catchweight (eight rounds)

Google+

Event : Jake Paul vs Tyron Woodley
Date: Sunday, Aug. 29
Time: 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT
Main event: 12 a.m. ET/9 p.m. PT (approximately)

The wait is over. Jake Paul is fighting MMA fighter Tyron Woodley today, August 29.

2021 has been a big year for the Paul brothers. Back in June, Logan Paul fought boxing champ Floyd Mayweather Jr., in what was hardly the fight of the century.

But now Paul faces the former UFC welterweight champion Woodley in a hotly anticipated boxing match. Who wins? It’s a difficult one to pick. Paul has more boxing experience on paper, but Woodley is an ex-champ and, unlike Paul’s previous opponent Ben Askren, Woodley has power in his hands. Most of his most famous wins have come via spectacular knockout.

Jake Paul record and bio

  • Nationality:  American
  • Born:  Jan. 17, 1997
  • Height:  6-1
  • Reach:  76 inches
  • Total Fights:  3
  • Record: 3-0 with 3 knockouts

Tyron Woodley record and bio

  • Nationality:  American
  • Born: April 7, 1982
  • Height:  5-9
  • Reach: 74 inches
  • Total Fights:  0
  • Record:  0

Jake Paul vs. Tyron Woodley fight card

  • Jake Paul vs. Tyron Woodley; Cruiserweight
  • Amanda Serrano vs. Yamileth Mercado for Serrano’s WBC, WBO and IBO World Featherweight titles
  • Tommy Fury vs. Anthony Taylor; Light heavyweight
  • Daniel Dubois vs. Joe Cusumano; Heavyweight
  • Ivan Barancyhk vs. Montana Love; Super lightweight
  • Charles Conwell vs. Lucas Brian Ariel Bastida; Middleweight